Contact Us


The Leadership Team

Angelo Merlacco

Chief Executive Officer

angelo.merlacco@ifqantasvirtual.com

The Chief Executive Officer's responsibilities include making major corporate decisions alongside the Board of Directors and managing overall operations of the Qantas Virtual Group.

Josh Hicks

Chief Operating Officer

josh.hicks@ifqantasvirtual.com

The Chief Operating Officer is tasked with day-to-day administration and operation of the business. The Chief Operations Officer is second in command of the Virtual Airline.

Anush Patel

Chief Technical Officer

anush.patel@ifqantasvirtual.com

Anush is the brains behind all our technological features. He maintains all systems and makes sure our pilots are getting the best experience possible on our systems.

Sam Baker

Operations Director

sam.baker@ifqantasvirtual.com

Sam is responsible for the overseeing of the Operations Department.

Tim Roper

Operations Manager

tim.roper@ifqantasvirtual.com

The Operations Manager is the backbone of the Virtual Airline and is responsible for running daily operations.

Sebastian Fairweather

Operations Manager

s.fairweather@ifqantasvirtual.com

The Operations Manager is the backbone of the Virtual Airline and is responsible for running daily operations.


Contacts Infinite Flight LiveFlight Admin Panel 

© Qantas Virtual Group