Meet the team


Mackenzie Rodgers

Chairman

mackenzie.rodgers@ifqantasvirtual.com

Mackenzie oversees all employees at Qantas Virtual Group and works with the executives to maintain Qantas Virtual Group's vision, Mackenzie founded QVG in 2012

Angelo Merlacco

Chief Executive Officer

angelo.merlacco@ifqantasvirtual.com

Angelo is responsible for the operations and actions of the VA and working with the board of executives to fulfil and maintain QVG's vision

Josh Hicks

Chief Operations Officer, Qantas Virtual

josh.hicks@ifqantasvirtual.com

Josh monitors and keeps operations running smoothly at Qantas Virtual, he reports directly to the CEO and the executives

Sam Baker

Chief Flight Operations

sam.baker@ifqantasvirtual.com

Responsible for Flight Operations

Anush Patel

Group Executive Innovation and Technology

anush.patel@ifqantasvirtual.com

Anush is responsible for the IT systems innovation and reliability at Qantas Virtual Group

Tim Roper

Human Resources Officer

tim.roper@ifqantasvirtual.com

Responsible for the Human Resources at Qantas Virtual

Sebastian Fairweather

Social Media Representative

sebastian.fairweather@ifqantasvirtual.com

Manages Social Media Platforms

Ben Williams

INED

 

INED

Luke Manchester

INED

luke.manchester@ifqantasvirtual.com

INED


x

Contacts Infinite Flight LiveFlight 

© Qantas Virtual Group | Powered by vaBase.com